Pacifica National Board

The email addresses are available as a text file for cut and paste.

Bessie Wash, Pacifica executive director
phone: (toll free) 888-770-4944 x348
FALCON1591@aol.com

David Acosta, chair
Phone: (713) 926-4604, FAX: (713) 921-2780
cpadga@aol.com

Ken Ford, vice chair
Phone: (202) 822-0228, FAX: (202) 822-0369
kford@nahb.com

Lynn Chadwick, former executive director, now "consultant"
lynnchad@aol.com

Dr. Mary Frances Berry, former chair, now Board member
Phone: (202) 337-0382, FAX: (202) 376-7558
mfberry@sas.upenn.edu

June Makela, at-large member
Phone: (212) 673-9225 or (212) 768-1831, Fax (212) 673-9225
junemakela@aol.com

Frank Millspaugh, WBAI
Phone: (212) 741-0839, FAX: (212) 924-7409
fmillspa@aol.com

Bob Farrell - KPFK
Phone: (323) 299-3800 X 255, FAX: (323) 299-3896
rfarrell@kamber.com

Lee, Bertram M
Phone: (202)965-6223, 965-6224

John M. Murdock
Phone: 202-861-0900, FAX: 202-296-2882
jmurdock@ebglaw.com

Michael Palmer, KPFT
Phone: (713) 840-6646 or (713) 960-8583, FAX:
713-960-8583,
mpalmer@cbrichardellis.com

Karolyn Van Putten, at large member
Phone: (415) 771-1160
KvPPhD@aol.com

Wendell L. Johns, WPFK
Phone: (202) 752-8193
wendell_i_johns@fanniemae.com

Andrea Cisco, WBAI
acdarius@aol.com

Pete Bramson, KPFA
prbram@aol.com

Rabbi Aaron Kriegel, KPFK
HARAV1@aol.com

Tomas Moran, KPFA
tomasmoran@aol.com

Rob Robinson, WPFW
robrobin@erols.com

Leslie Cagan, WBAI
LeslieCagan@igc.org

Beth Lyons, WBAI
BethLyons@aol.com

Valerie Chambers, KPFT
VChamber@pop.uh.edu

Back to Update Index